Perth Metro

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

122-124 South St, Perth, PH2 8PA

Telephone

0345 677 9538

Opening Times

Open until 10pm
Today
7am - 10pm
Tomorrow
7am - 10pm
Wednesday 22 November
7am - 10pm
Thursday 23rd November
7am - 10pm
Friday 24 November
7am - 10pm
Saturday 25 November
7am - 10pm
Sunday 26 November
10am - 5pm
Sunday 24 December
7am - 7pm
Christmas Eve
Monday 25 December
Closed
Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December
Closed
Sunday 31 December
10am - 7pm
New Year's Eve
Monday 1 January
Closed
New Year's Day

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

Facilities

    Open

  • Today
    8am - 10pm
    Tomorrow
    8am - 10pm
    Wednesday 22 November
    8am - 10pm
    Thursday 23rd November
    8am - 10pm
    Friday 24 November
    8am - 10pm
    Saturday 25 November
    8am - 10pm
    Sunday 26 November
    10am - 5pm
  • Today
    8am - 10pm
    Tomorrow
    8am - 10pm
    Wednesday 22 November
    8am - 10pm
    Thursday 23rd November
    8am - 10pm
    Friday 24 November
    8am - 10pm
    Saturday 25 November
    8am - 10pm
    Sunday 26 November
    10am - 5pm
    0800 323 4050

General information

    • Free From
    • Polish
    • World Food
  • General

    • ATM

    Other

    • MoneyGram
    • Direct Returns
    • PayQwiq
    • Cummins
    • PayPoint
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Non assisted wheelchair access is possible.
    • Wheelchair assistance is possible in our store.
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Our store has automatic doors fitted.
    • Facilities are available for people with mobility impairment.
    • Defibrillator available in store
    • Facilities are available for people who are visually impaired. Including large print and braille.