Stenhouse Place Express

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

74 Stenhouse Place Ea, Edinburgh, EH11 3DQ

Telephone

0345 610 6308

Opening Times

Closed
Today
7am - 10pm
Tomorrow
7am - 10pm
Sunday 8 December
9am - 9pm
Monday 9 December
7am - 10pm
Tuesday 10 December
7am - 10pm
Wednesday 11 December
7am - 10pm
Thursday 12 December
7am - 10pm
Christmas Eve
7am - 10pm
Tue 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Wed 25 Dec
Boxing Day
8am - 10pm
Thu 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
7am - 10pm
Tue 31 Dec
New Year's Day
10am - 6pm
Wed 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

General information

    • Free From
  • General

    • ATM

    Other

    • Sells Gift Cards
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Our store has automatic doors fitted.
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Wheelchair assistance is possible in our store.