Caerphilly Brynhyfryd Rd Express

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

Bowls Court, Bowls Terrace, Caerphilly, CF83 2RD

Telephone

0345 610 2686

Opening Times

Open until 11pm
Today
7am - 11pm
Tomorrow
8am - 10pm
Monday 17 December
7am - 11pm
Tuesday 18 December
7am - 11pm
Wednesday 19 December
7am - 11pm
Thursday 20 December
7am - 11pm
Friday 21 December
7am - 11pm
Christmas Eve
7am - 10pm
Mon 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Tue 25 Dec
Boxing Day
8am - 10pm
Wed 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
7am - 10pm
Mon 31 Dec
New Year's Day
8am - 10pm
Tue 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

General information

    • Free From
  • General

    • ATM

    Other

    • Sells Gift Cards
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.