Birmingham Alcester Express

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

71 Alcester Rd, Hollywood, Birmingham, B47 5PN

Telephone

0345 671 9620

Opening Times

Open until 11pm
Today
6am - 11pm
Tomorrow
6am - 11pm
Wednesday 11 December
6am - 11pm
Thursday 12 December
6am - 11pm
Friday 13 December
6am - 11pm
Saturday 14 December
6am - 11pm
Sunday 15 December
6am - 11pm
Christmas Eve
6am - 10pm
Tue 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Wed 25 Dec
Boxing Day
8am - 10pm
Thu 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
6am - 10pm
Tue 31 Dec
New Year's Day
8am - 10pm
Wed 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

General information

    • Free From
  • Other

    • Sells Gift Cards
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.