Borough Rd Express

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

44-46 Borough Rd, Borough, London, SE1 0AJ

Telephone

0345 610 2854

Opening Times

Open until 11pm
Today
7am - 11pm
Tomorrow
7am - 11pm
Saturday 7 December
7am - 11pm
Sunday 8 December
7am - 11pm
Monday 9 December
7am - 11pm
Tuesday 10 December
7am - 11pm
Wednesday 11 December
7am - 11pm
Christmas Eve
7am - 10pm
Tue 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Wed 25 Dec
Boxing Day
8am - 10pm
Thu 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
7am - 10pm
Tue 31 Dec
New Year's Day
8am - 10pm
Wed 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

General information

    • Free From
  • Other

    • Sells Gift Cards
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.