Oxford Magdalen St Metro

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

Magdalen St, Oxford, OX1 3AD

Telephone

0345 026 9682

Opening Times

Closed
Today
7am - midnight
Tomorrow
7am - midnight
Wednesday 11 December
7am - midnight
Thursday 12 December
7am - midnight
Friday 13 December
7am - midnight
Saturday 14 December
7am - midnight
Sunday 15 December
11am - 5pm
Christmas Eve
7am - 7pm
Tue 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Wed 25 Dec
Boxing Day
9am - 6pm
Thu 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
7am - 7pm
Tue 31 Dec
New Year's Day
Closed
Wed 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

General information

    • Free From
  • General

    • ATM

    Other

    • Sells Gift Cards
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Krispy Kreme
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Defibrillator available in store

Facilities

    Closed

  • Today
    9am - 7pm
    Tomorrow
    9am - 7pm
    Wednesday 11 December
    9am - 7pm
    Thursday 12 December
    9am - 7pm
    Friday 13 December
    9am - 7pm
    Saturday 14 December
    9am - 7pm
    Sunday 15 December
    11am - 5pm
  • Today
    8am - 10pm
    Tomorrow
    8am - 10pm
    Wednesday 11 December
    8am - 10pm
    Thursday 12 December
    8am - 10pm
    Friday 13 December
    8am - 10pm
    Saturday 14 December
    8am - 10pm
    Sunday 15 December
    11am - 5pm