Ealing Metro

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

Broadway Shopping Centre, Ealing, London, W5 5JY

Telephone

0345 026 9523

Opening Times

Closed
Today
6am - 10pm
Tomorrow
6am - 10pm
Sunday 8 December
11am - 5pm
Monday 9 December
6am - 10pm
Tuesday 10 December
6am - 10pm
Wednesday 11 December
6am - 10pm
Thursday 12 December
6am - 10pm
Christmas Eve
6am - 7pm
Tue 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Wed 25 Dec
Boxing Day
9am - 6pm
Thu 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
6am - 7pm
Tue 31 Dec
New Year's Day
9am - 6pm
Wed 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

General information

    • Polish
    • World Food
    • Halal
    • Free From
    • Asian
    • Afro Caribbean
  • General

    • Wifi

    Other

    • Tesco Pay+
    • Cummins
    • Krispy Kreme
    • Sells Gift Cards
    • MoneyGram Money Transfer
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Defibrillator available in store

Facilities

    Closed

  • Today
    8am - 10pm
    Tomorrow
    8am - 10pm
    Sunday 8 December
    11am - 5pm
    Monday 9 December
    8am - 10pm
    Tuesday 10 December
    8am - 10pm
    Wednesday 11 December
    8am - 10pm
    Thursday 12 December
    8am - 10pm