Clarkston Express

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

Busby Rd, Clarkston, Glasgow, G76 7AT

Telephone

0345 671 9286

Opening Times

Open until 11pm
Today
7am - 11pm
Tomorrow
7am - 11pm
Monday 18 December
7am - 11pm
Tuesday 19 December
7am - 11pm
Wednesday 20 December
7am - 11pm
Thursday 21 December
7am - 11pm
Friday 22 December
7am - 11pm
Christmas Eve
7am - 10pm
Sun 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Mon 25 Dec
Boxing Day
8am - 10pm
Tue 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
7am - 10pm
Sun 31 Dec
New Year's Day
10am - 6pm
Mon 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

Facilities

    Open

  • Today
    6am - 11pm
    Tomorrow
    6am - 11pm
    Monday 18 December
    6am - 11pm
    Tuesday 19 December
    6am - 11pm
    Wednesday 20 December
    6am - 11pm
    Thursday 21 December
    6am - 11pm
    Friday 22 December
    6am - 11pm
  • Today
    7am - 11pm
    Tomorrow
    7am - 11pm
    Monday 18 December
    7am - 11pm
    Tuesday 19 December
    7am - 11pm
    Wednesday 20 December
    7am - 11pm
    Thursday 21 December
    7am - 11pm
    Friday 22 December
    7am - 11pm
    0800 323 4050

General information

    • Free From
  • General

    • ATM

    Other

    • PayQwiq
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.