Wimbledon Hill Express

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

120 Wimbledon Hill Rd, Wimbledon, London, SW19 7QU

Telephone

0345 671 9262

Opening Times

Closed
Today
8am - 9pm
Tomorrow
8am - 9pm
Sunday 15 December
8am - 5pm
Monday 16 December
8am - 9pm
Tuesday 17 December
8am - 9pm
Wednesday 18 December
8am - 9pm
Thursday 19 December
8am - 9pm
Christmas Eve
8am - 10pm
Tue 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Wed 25 Dec
Boxing Day
8am - 9pm
Thu 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
8am - 10pm
Tue 31 Dec
New Year's Day
8am - 10pm
Wed 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

General information

    • Free From
  • General

    • ATM

    Other

    • Sells Gift Cards
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Wheelchair assistance is possible in our store.
    • Facilities are available for people who are visually impaired. Including large print and braille.
    • Facilities are available for people with mobility impairment.
    • Non assisted wheelchair access is possible.