Liverpool Wavertree Express

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

Wavertree, Liverpool, Liverpool, L15 5AH

Telephone

0345 026 9285

Opening Times

Closed
Today
7am - 11pm
Tomorrow
7am - 11pm
Friday 24 November
7am - 11pm
Saturday 25 November
7am - 11pm
Sunday 26 November
7am - 11pm
Monday 27 November
7am - 11pm
Tuesday 28 November
7am - 11pm
Sunday 24 December
7am - 10pm
Christmas Eve
Monday 25 December
Closed
Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December
8am - 10pm
Sunday 31 December
7am - 10pm
New Year's Eve
Monday 1 January
8am - 10pm
New Year's Day

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

General information

    • Free From
  • General

    • ATM

    Other

    • PayQwiq
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Our store has automatic doors fitted.
    • Facilities are available for people with mobility impairment.
    • Non assisted wheelchair access is possible.
    • Wheelchair assistance is possible in our store.
    • Facilities are available for people who are visually impaired. Including large print and braille.
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.