Thorpe Bay Express

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

162-164 The Broadway, Thorpe Bay, Southend-On-Sea, SS1 3ES

Telephone

0345 026 9023

Opening Times

Open until 11pm
Today
7am - 11pm
Tomorrow
7am - 11pm
Sunday 16 December
7am - 11pm
Monday 17 December
7am - 11pm
Tuesday 18 December
7am - 11pm
Wednesday 19 December
7am - 11pm
Thursday 20 December
7am - 11pm
Christmas Eve
7am - 10pm
Mon 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Tue 25 Dec
Boxing Day
8am - 10pm
Wed 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
7am - 10pm
Mon 31 Dec
New Year's Day
8am - 10pm
Tue 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

General information

    • Free From
  • General

    • ATM

    Other

    • Sells Gift Cards
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Our store has automatic doors fitted.
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Wheelchair assistance is possible in our store.
    • Facilities are available for people who are visually impaired. Including large print and braille.
    • Facilities are available for people with mobility impairment.
    • Non assisted wheelchair access is possible.