Russell Square Express

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

40 Bernard St, Russell Square, London, WC1N 1QJ

Telephone

0345 026 9304

Opening Times

Closed
Today
12am - 11pm
Tomorrow
24 hours
Tuesday 21 November
24 hours
Wednesday 22 November
24 hours
Thursday 23rd November
24 hours
Friday 24 November
24 hours
Saturday 25 November
24 hours
Sunday 24 December
12am - 10pm
Christmas Eve
Monday 25 December
Closed
Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December
8am - 10pm
Wednesday 27 December
24 hours
Sunday 31 December
12am - 10pm
New Year's Eve
Monday 1 January
8am - 10pm
New Year's Day

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

Facilities

    Closed

  • Today
    6am - 12pm
    Tomorrow
    6am - 12pm
    Tuesday 21 November
    6am - 12pm
    Wednesday 22 November
    6am - 12pm
    Thursday 23rd November
    6am - 12pm
    Friday 24 November
    6am - 12pm
    Saturday 25 November
    6am - 12pm
    0800 323 4050

General information

    • Free From
  • General

    • ATM

    Other

    • Krispy Kreme
    • 24 hours
    • PayQwiq
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Facilities are available for people with mobility impairment.
    • Wheelchair assistance is possible in our store.
    • Facilities are available for people who are visually impaired. Including large print and braille.
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.