Dean St Metro

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

Dean St, Westminster, London, W1D 3RF

Telephone

0345 677 8400

Opening Times

Closed
Today
12pm - 6pm
Tomorrow
6am - 11pm
Tuesday 19 December
6am - 11pm
Wednesday 20 December
6am - 11pm
Thursday 21 December
6am - 11pm
Friday 22 December
6am - 12am
Saturday 23rd December
24 hours
Christmas Eve
12pm - 6pm
Sun 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Mon 25 Dec
Boxing Day
Closed
Tue 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
12pm - 6pm
Sun 31 Dec
New Year's Day
Closed
Mon 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

Facilities

    Closed

  • Today
    12pm - 6pm
    Tomorrow
    8am - 10pm
    Tuesday 19 December
    8am - 10pm
    Wednesday 20 December
    8am - 10pm
    Thursday 21 December
    8am - 10pm
    Friday 22 December
    8am - 10pm
    Saturday 23rd December
    8am - 10pm
  • Today
    12pm - 6pm
    Tomorrow
    8am - 10pm
    Tuesday 19 December
    8am - 10pm
    Wednesday 20 December
    8am - 10pm
    Thursday 21 December
    8am - 10pm
    Friday 22 December
    8am - 10pm
    Saturday 23rd December
    8am - 10pm
    0800 323 4050

General information

    • Free From
  • General

    • ATM
    • Wifi

    Other

    • MoneyGram
    • Krispy Kreme
    • Direct Returns
    • Deposit Money
    • PayQwiq
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Non assisted wheelchair access is possible.
    • Wheelchair assistance is possible in our store.
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Our store has automatic doors fitted.
    • Facilities are available for people with mobility impairment.
    • Defibrillator available in store
    • Facilities are available for people who are visually impaired. Including large print and braille.