Hungerford Superstore

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

Everland Rd, Hungerford, RG17 0DX

Telephone

0345 671 9455

Opening Times

Open until 11pm
Today
7am - 11pm
Tomorrow
7am - 11pm
Sunday 8 December
10am - 4pm
Monday 9 December
7am - 11pm
Tuesday 10 December
7am - 11pm
Wednesday 11 December
7am - 11pm
Thursday 12 December
7am - 11pm
Christmas Eve
7am - 7pm
Tue 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Wed 25 Dec
Boxing Day
9am - 6pm
Thu 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
7am - 7pm
Tue 31 Dec
New Year's Day
Closed
Wed 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

General information

    • Free From
  • General

    • Wifi
    • ATM

    Other

    • Rug Doctor
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Cummins
    • Krispy Kreme
    • PayPoint
    • Sells Gift Cards
    • Collect+
    • MoneyGram Money Transfer
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Defibrillator available in store

Facilities

    Open

  • Today
    8am - 10pm
    Tomorrow
    8am - 10pm
    Sunday 8 December
    10am - 4pm
    Monday 9 December
    8am - 10pm
    Tuesday 10 December
    8am - 10pm
    Wednesday 11 December
    8am - 10pm
    Thursday 12 December
    8am - 10pm