Kirkwall Superstore

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

18 Pickaquoy Rd, Kirkwall, KW15 1RP

Telephone

0345 026 9658

Opening Times

Closed
Today
6am - 12pm
Tomorrow
8am - 10pm
Monday 20 November
6am - 12pm
Tuesday 21 November
6am - 12pm
Wednesday 22 November
6am - 12pm
Thursday 23rd November
6am - 12pm
Friday 24 November
6am - 12pm
Sunday 24 December
8am - 7pm
Christmas Eve
Monday 25 December
Closed
Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December
Closed
Sunday 31 December
8am - 7pm
New Year's Eve
Monday 1 January
Closed
New Year's Day

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

Facilities

    Closed

  • Today
    8am - 10pm
    Tomorrow
    8am - 10pm
    Monday 20 November
    8am - 10pm
    Tuesday 21 November
    8am - 10pm
    Wednesday 22 November
    8am - 10pm
    Thursday 23rd November
    8am - 10pm
    Friday 24 November
    8am - 10pm
  • Today
    8am - 10pm
    Tomorrow
    8am - 10pm
    Monday 20 November
    8am - 10pm
    Tuesday 21 November
    8am - 10pm
    Wednesday 22 November
    8am - 10pm
    Thursday 23rd November
    8am - 10pm
    Friday 24 November
    8am - 10pm
    0800 323 4050

General information

    • Free From
    • Polish
    • Asian
    • Chicken
  • General

    • Toilets
    • ATM
    • Wifi

    Other

    • Direct Returns
    • Deposit Money
    • Clothing Range
    • Food Collection
    • PayQwiq
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Accessible baby changing facilities are available in-store.
    • Non assisted wheelchair access is possible.
    • Wheelchair assistance is possible in our store.
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Our store has automatic doors fitted.
    • Disabled parking facilities are available.
    • Defibrillator available in store