Burnside Superstore

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

241 Stonelaw Rd, Burnside, Glasgow, G73 3RJ

Telephone

0345 671 9439

Opening Times

Open until 10pm
Today
7am - 10pm
Tomorrow
7am - 10pm
Saturday 25 November
7am - 10pm
Sunday 26 November
8am - 8pm
Monday 27 November
7am - 10pm
Tuesday 28 November
7am - 10pm
Wednesday 29 November
7am - 10pm
Sunday 24 December
8am - 7pm
Christmas Eve
Monday 25 December
Closed
Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December
Closed
Sunday 31 December
8am - 7pm
New Year's Eve
Monday 1 January
Closed
New Year's Day

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

Facilities

    Open

  • Today
    8am - 10pm
    Tomorrow
    8am - 10pm
    Saturday 25 November
    8am - 10pm
    Sunday 26 November
    8am - 10pm
    Monday 27 November
    8am - 10pm
    Tuesday 28 November
    8am - 10pm
    Wednesday 29 November
    8am - 10pm
  • Today
    8am - 10pm
    Tomorrow
    8am - 10pm
    Saturday 25 November
    8am - 10pm
    Sunday 26 November
    8am - 10pm
    Monday 27 November
    8am - 10pm
    Tuesday 28 November
    8am - 10pm
    Wednesday 29 November
    8am - 10pm
    0800 323 4050

General information

    • Free From
    • Chicken
  • General

    • Toilets
    • ATM
    • Wifi

    Other

    • MoneyGram
    • Direct Returns
    • Coinstar
    • Food Collection
    • PayQwiq
    • Rug Doctor
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Accessible baby changing facilities are available in-store.
    • Wheelchair assistance is possible in our store.
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Our store has automatic doors fitted.
    • Facilities are available for people with mobility impairment.
    • Fully accessible toilets are available within our store.
    • Disabled parking facilities are available.
    • An induction loop has been installed in our store.
    • Defibrillator available in store