Peckham Rye Ln Express

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

265 Rye Ln, Peckham, London, SE15 4UR

Telephone

0345 675 7157

Opening Times

Open until 11pm
Today
7am - 11pm
Tomorrow
7am - 11pm
Monday 27 November
7am - 11pm
Tuesday 28 November
7am - 11pm
Wednesday 29 November
7am - 11pm
Thursday 30 November
7am - 11pm
Friday 1 December
7am - 11pm
Sunday 24 December
7am - 10pm
Christmas Eve
Monday 25 December
Closed
Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December
8am - 10pm
Sunday 31 December
7am - 10pm
New Year's Eve
Monday 1 January
8am - 10pm
New Year's Day

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

General information

  • General

    • ATM

    Other

    • PayQwiq
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.