Hinckley Superstore

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

3 Station Yard, Hinckley, LE10 1UE

Telephone

0345 674 6538

Opening Times

Closed
Today
6am - 12pm
Tomorrow
6am - 12pm
Wednesday 20 December
6am - 12pm
Thursday 21 December
6am - 12pm
Friday 22 December
6am - 12pm
Saturday 23rd December
6am - 12pm
undefinedistmas undefined
10am - 4pm
Christmas Eve
10am - 4pm
Sun 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Mon 25 Dec
Boxing Day
9am - 6pm
Tue 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
10am - 4pm
Sun 31 Dec
New Year's Day
Closed
Mon 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

Facilities

    Closed

  • Today
    8am - 10pm
    Tomorrow
    8am - 10pm
    Wednesday 20 December
    8am - 10pm
    Thursday 21 December
    8am - 10pm
    Friday 22 December
    8am - 10pm
    Saturday 23rd December
    8am - 10pm
    Sunday 24 December
    10am - 4pm
  • Today
    8am - 10pm
    Tomorrow
    8am - 10pm
    Wednesday 20 December
    8am - 10pm
    Thursday 21 December
    8am - 10pm
    Friday 22 December
    8am - 10pm
    Saturday 23rd December
    8am - 10pm
    Sunday 24 December
    10am - 4pm
    0800 323 4050

General information

    • Free From
    • Chicken
  • General

    • ATM
    • Wifi

    Other

    • MoneyGram
    • Petrol
    • Direct Returns
    • Coinstar
    • Clothing Range
    • Food Collection
    • PayQwiq
    • Rug Doctor
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Defibrillator available in store