Levenshulme Metro

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

998-990 Stockport Rd, Manchester, M19 3NN

Telephone

0345 671 9386

Opening Times

Closed
Today
6am - 11pm
Tomorrow
6am - 11pm
Sunday 8 December
11am - 5pm
Monday 9 December
6am - 11pm
Tuesday 10 December
6am - 11pm
Wednesday 11 December
6am - 11pm
Thursday 12 December
6am - 11pm
Christmas Eve
6am - 7pm
Tue 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Wed 25 Dec
Boxing Day
Closed
Thu 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
6am - 7pm
Tue 31 Dec
New Year's Day
Closed
Wed 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

General information

    • Polish
    • Chicken
    • Halal
    • Free From
    • Asian
  • General

    • ATM

    Other

    • Tesco Pay+
    • Cummins
    • Sells Gift Cards
    • MoneyGram Money Transfer
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Defibrillator available in store

Facilities

    Closed

  • Today
    8am - 10pm
    Tomorrow
    8am - 10pm
    Sunday 8 December
    11am - 5pm
    Monday 9 December
    8am - 10pm
    Tuesday 10 December
    8am - 10pm
    Wednesday 11 December
    8am - 10pm
    Thursday 12 December
    8am - 10pm