Davidson Metro

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

36 Cramond Rd South, Edinburgh, EH4 6AA

Telephone

0345 610 2899

Opening Times

Open until 10pm
Today
7am - 10pm
Tomorrow
7am - 10pm
Saturday 16 December
7am - 10pm
Sunday 17 December
9am - 8pm
Monday 18 December
7am - 10pm
Tuesday 19 December
7am - 10pm
Wednesday 20 December
7am - 10pm
Sunday 24 December
9am - 7pm
Christmas Eve
Monday 25 December
Closed
Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December
Closed
Sunday 31 December
9am - 7pm
New Year's Eve
Monday 1 January
Closed
New Year's Day
Tuesday 2 January
9am - 6pm

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

Facilities

    Open

  • Today
    7am - 10pm
    Tomorrow
    7am - 10pm
    Saturday 16 December
    7am - 10pm
    Sunday 17 December
    9am - 8pm
    Monday 18 December
    7am - 10pm
    Tuesday 19 December
    7am - 10pm
    Wednesday 20 December
    7am - 10pm
  • Today
    7am - 10pm
    Tomorrow
    7am - 10pm
    Saturday 16 December
    7am - 10pm
    Sunday 17 December
    9am - 8pm
    Monday 18 December
    7am - 10pm
    Tuesday 19 December
    7am - 10pm
    Wednesday 20 December
    7am - 10pm
    0800 323 4050

General information

    • Free From
    • Asian
    • World Food
  • General

    • ATM

    Other

    • Direct Returns
    • PayQwiq
    • MoneyGram
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Defibrillator available in store
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.