Lockerbie Superstore

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

Goods Station Rd, Lockerbie, DG11 2DB

Telephone

0345 677 9893

Opening Times

Closed
Today
8am - 10pm
Tomorrow
7am - 10pm
Tuesday 10 December
7am - 10pm
Wednesday 11 December
7am - 10pm
Thursday 12 December
7am - 10pm
Friday 13 December
7am - 10pm
Saturday 14 December
7am - 10pm
Christmas Eve
7am - 7pm
Tue 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Wed 25 Dec
Boxing Day
Closed
Thu 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
7am - 7pm
Tue 31 Dec
New Year's Day
Closed
Wed 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

General information

    • Free From
  • General

    • Wifi
    • Toilets
    • ATM

    Other

    • Rug Doctor
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Jet Wash
    • F&F Clothing
    • Coinstar
    • Sells Gift Cards
    • Changing Places toilets are available within our store.
    • Non assisted wheelchair access is possible.
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Defibrillator available in store

Facilities

    Closed

  • Today
    8am - 10pm
    Tomorrow
    9am - 7pm
    Tuesday 10 December
    9am - 7pm
    Wednesday 11 December
    9am - 7pm
    Thursday 12 December
    9am - 7pm
    Friday 13 December
    9am - 7pm
    Saturday 14 December
    9am - 7pm
  • Today
    8am - 10pm
    Tomorrow
    7am - 10pm
    Tuesday 10 December
    7am - 10pm
    Wednesday 11 December
    7am - 10pm
    Thursday 12 December
    7am - 10pm
    Friday 13 December
    7am - 10pm
    Saturday 14 December
    7am - 10pm
  • Today
    8am - 10pm
    Tomorrow
    8am - 10pm
    Tuesday 10 December
    8am - 10pm
    Wednesday 11 December
    8am - 10pm
    Thursday 12 December
    8am - 10pm
    Friday 13 December
    8am - 10pm
    Saturday 14 December
    8am - 10pm