Cowbridge Express

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

44 High St, Cowbridge, CF71 7AG

Telephone

0345 026 9763

Opening Times

Closed
Today
6am - 11pm
Tomorrow
6am - 11pm
Saturday 15 December
6am - 11pm
Sunday 16 December
6am - 11pm
Monday 17 December
6am - 11pm
Tuesday 18 December
6am - 11pm
Wednesday 19 December
6am - 11pm
Christmas Eve
6am - 10pm
Mon 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Tue 25 Dec
Boxing Day
8am - 10pm
Wed 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
6am - 10pm
Mon 31 Dec
New Year's Day
8am - 10pm
Tue 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

General information

    • Free From
  • General

    • ATM

    Other

    • Sells Gift Cards
    • Tesco Pay+
    • PayPoint
    • Collect+
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.