Highams Park Superstore

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

405 Larkshall Rd, Highams Park, London, E4 9EF

Telephone

0345 671 9558

Opening Times

Open until 12pm
Today
6am - 12pm
Tomorrow
6am - 12pm
Wednesday 20 December
6am - 12pm
Thursday 21 December
6am - 12pm
Friday 22 December
6am - 12pm
Saturday 23rd December
6am - 12pm
undefinedistmas undefined
11am - 5pm
Christmas Eve
11am - 5pm
Sun 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Mon 25 Dec
Boxing Day
9am - 6pm
Tue 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
11am - 5pm
Sun 31 Dec
New Year's Day
9am - 6pm
Mon 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

Facilities

    Open

  • Today
    8am - 10pm
    Tomorrow
    8am - 10pm
    Wednesday 20 December
    8am - 10pm
    Thursday 21 December
    8am - 10pm
    Friday 22 December
    8am - 10pm
    Saturday 23rd December
    8am - 10pm
    Sunday 24 December
    11am - 5pm
  • Today
    8am - 10pm
    Tomorrow
    8am - 10pm
    Wednesday 20 December
    8am - 10pm
    Thursday 21 December
    8am - 10pm
    Friday 22 December
    8am - 10pm
    Saturday 23rd December
    8am - 10pm
    Sunday 24 December
    11am - 5pm
    0800 323 4050

General information

    • Meat
    • Fish
    • Free From
    • Kosher
    • Asian
    • Chicken
    • Polish
    • Afro Caribbean
    • Halal
    • World Food
  • General

    • Toilets
    • ATM
    • Wifi

    Other

    • Max Print Kiosk
    • Coinstar
    • Clothing Range
    • PayQwiq
    • Costa Coffee
    • MoneyGram
    • Direct Returns
    • Rug Doctor
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Defibrillator available in store
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.