Tring Superstore

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

London Rd, Tring, HP23 5NB

Telephone

0345 677 9683

Opening Times

Open until midnight
Today
6am - midnight
Tomorrow
6am - midnight
Wednesday 19 December
6am - midnight
Thursday 20 December
6am - midnight
Friday 21 December
6am - midnight
Saturday 22 December
6am - midnight
Sunday 23rd December
10am - 4pm
Christmas Eve
6am - 7pm
Mon 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Tue 25 Dec
Boxing Day
Closed
Wed 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
6am - 7pm
Mon 31 Dec
New Year's Day
Closed
Tue 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

General information

    • Fish
    • Free From
  • General

    • Wifi
    • Toilets
    • ATM

    Other

    • Rug Doctor
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Krispy Kreme
    • Coinstar
    • Food Collection
    • Sells Gift Cards
    • MoneyGram Money Transfer
    • Our store has automatic doors fitted.
    • An induction loop has been installed in our store.
    • Wheelchair assistance is possible in our store.
    • Facilities are available for people with mobility impairment.
    • Non assisted wheelchair access is possible.
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Defibrillator available in store
    • Facilities are available for people who are visually impaired. Including large print and braille.
    • Facilities are available for people with hearing impairments.

Facilities

    Open

  • Today
    6am - midnight
    Tomorrow
    6am - midnight
    Wednesday 19 December
    6am - midnight
    Thursday 20 December
    6am - midnight
    Friday 21 December
    6am - midnight
    Saturday 22 December
    6am - midnight
    Sunday 23rd December
    10am - 4pm