Norwich Stalham Superstore

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

Old Market Rd, Stalham, Norwich, NR12 9AE

Telephone

0345 677 9773

Opening Times

Closed
Today
8am - 10pm
Tomorrow
10am - 4pm
Monday 17 December
8am - 10pm
Tuesday 18 December
8am - 10pm
Wednesday 19 December
8am - 10pm
Thursday 20 December
8am - 10pm
Friday 21 December
8am - 10pm
Christmas Eve
8am - 7pm
Mon 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Tue 25 Dec
Boxing Day
Closed
Wed 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
8am - 7pm
Mon 31 Dec
New Year's Day
Closed
Tue 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

General information

    • Fish
    • Free From
  • General

    • Wifi
    • Toilets
    • ATM

    Other

    • Rug Doctor
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Momentum 99
    • Fuel
    • Coinstar
    • Sells Gift Cards
    • MoneyGram Money Transfer
    • Our store has automatic doors fitted.
    • Wheelchair assistance is possible in our store.
    • Non assisted wheelchair access is possible.
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Defibrillator available in store
    • Facilities are available for people who are visually impaired. Including large print and braille.