South Tottenham Superstore

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

230 High Rd, South Tottenham, London, N15 4AJ

Telephone

0345 677 9659

Opening Times

Open until midnight
Today
6am - midnight
Tomorrow
6am - midnight
Saturday 15 December
6am - midnight
Sunday 16 December
11am - 5pm
Monday 17 December
6am - midnight
Tuesday 18 December
6am - midnight
Wednesday 19 December
6am - midnight
Christmas Eve
6am - 10pm
Mon 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Tue 25 Dec
Boxing Day
9am - 6pm
Wed 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
6am - 8pm
Mon 31 Dec
New Year's Day
9am - 6pm
Tue 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

General information

    • World Food
    • Halal
    • Asian
    • Polish
    • Kosher
    • Free From
    • Afro Caribbean
  • General

    • Wifi
    • ATM

    Other

    • Tesco Pay+
    • Krispy Kreme
    • Coinstar
    • MoneyGram Money Transfer
    • Rug Doctor
    • Food Collection
    • Sells Gift Cards
    • Disabled parking facilities are available.
    • Defibrillator available in store
    • Facilities are available for people who are visually impaired. Including large print and braille.
    • Fully accessible toilets are available within our store.
    • Wheelchair assistance is possible in our store.
    • Facilities are available for people with mobility impairment.
    • Non assisted wheelchair access is possible.
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.

Facilities

    Open

  • Today
    8am - 7pm
    Tomorrow
    8am - 7pm
    Saturday 15 December
    8am - 7pm
    Sunday 16 December
    11am - 5pm
    Monday 17 December
    8am - 7pm
    Tuesday 18 December
    8am - 7pm
    Wednesday 19 December
    8am - 7pm
    02038 016465