Penicuik Superstore

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

9 Edinburgh Rd, Penicuik, EH26 8NP

Telephone

0345 677 9530

Opening Times

Open until 11pm
Today
7am - 11pm
Tomorrow
7am - 11pm
Friday 24 November
7am - 10pm
Saturday 25 November
7am - 10pm
Sunday 26 November
8am - 8pm
Monday 27 November
7am - 11pm
Tuesday 28 November
7am - 11pm
Sunday 24 December
8am - 7pm
Christmas Eve
Monday 25 December
Closed
Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December
Closed
Sunday 31 December
8am - 7pm
New Year's Eve
Monday 1 January
Closed
New Year's Day

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

Facilities

    Closing soon

  • Today
    8am - 10pm
    Tomorrow
    8am - 10pm
    Friday 24 November
    8am - 10pm
    Saturday 25 November
    8am - 10pm
    Sunday 26 November
    8am - 10pm
    Monday 27 November
    8am - 10pm
    Tuesday 28 November
    8am - 10pm
  • Today
    8am - 10pm
    Tomorrow
    8am - 10pm
    Friday 24 November
    8am - 10pm
    Saturday 25 November
    8am - 10pm
    Sunday 26 November
    8am - 10pm
    Monday 27 November
    8am - 10pm
    Tuesday 28 November
    8am - 10pm
    0800 323 4050

General information

    • Meat
    • Free From
  • General

    • Toilets
    • ATM
    • Wifi

    Other

    • Petrol
    • Krispy Kreme
    • Direct Returns
    • Coinstar
    • PayQwiq
    • Rug Doctor
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Non assisted wheelchair access is possible.
    • Wheelchair assistance is possible in our store.
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Facilities are available for people with mobility impairment.
    • Fully accessible toilets are available within our store.
    • Disabled parking facilities are available.
    • An induction loop has been installed in our store.
    • Defibrillator available in store
    • Facilities are available for people who are visually impaired. Including large print and braille.
    • Facilities are available for people with hearing impairments.