Lymington Metro

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

110-111 High St, Lymington, SO41 9AP

Telephone

0345 677 9438

Opening Times

Closed
Today
7am - 10pm
Tomorrow
7am - 10pm
Sunday 8 December
10am - 4pm
Monday 9 December
7am - 10pm
Tuesday 10 December
7am - 10pm
Wednesday 11 December
7am - 10pm
Thursday 12 December
7am - 10pm
Christmas Eve
7am - 6:30pm
Tue 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Wed 25 Dec
Boxing Day
Closed
Thu 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
7am - 7pm
Tue 31 Dec
New Year's Day
Closed
Wed 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

General information

    • Free From
  • Other

    • Rug Doctor
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Cummins
    • PayPoint
    • Sells Gift Cards
    • Collect+
    • MoneyGram Money Transfer
    • Our store has automatic doors fitted.
    • An induction loop has been installed in our store.
    • Wheelchair assistance is possible in our store.
    • Facilities are available for people with mobility impairment.
    • Non assisted wheelchair access is possible.
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Defibrillator available in store
    • Facilities are available for people who are visually impaired. Including large print and braille.
    • Facilities are available for people with hearing impairments.

Facilities

    Closed

  • Today
    8am - 10pm
    Tomorrow
    8am - 10pm
    Sunday 8 December
    10am - 4pm
    Monday 9 December
    8am - 10pm
    Tuesday 10 December
    8am - 10pm
    Wednesday 11 December
    8am - 10pm
    Thursday 12 December
    8am - 10pm