Langport Metro

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

North Rd, Langport, TA10 9RQ

Telephone

0345 677 9405

Opening Times

Closed
Today
7am - 10pm
Tomorrow
7am - 10pm
Saturday 15 December
7am - 10pm
Sunday 16 December
10am - 4pm
Monday 17 December
7am - 10pm
Tuesday 18 December
7am - 10pm
Wednesday 19 December
7am - 10pm
Christmas Eve
7am - 7pm
Mon 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Tue 25 Dec
Boxing Day
Closed
Wed 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
7am - 7pm
Mon 31 Dec
New Year's Day
Closed
Tue 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

General information

    • Polish
    • World Food
    • Free From
  • General

    • Toilets
    • ATM

    Other

    • Rug Doctor
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Sells Gift Cards
    • MoneyGram Money Transfer
    • An induction loop has been installed in our store.
    • Wheelchair assistance is possible in our store.
    • Sign language service is available in store.
    • Facilities are available for people with mobility impairment.
    • Non assisted wheelchair access is possible.
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Disabled parking facilities are available.
    • Defibrillator available in store
    • Facilities are available for people who are visually impaired. Including large print and braille.
    • Facilities are available for people with hearing impairments.