If you’ve previously provided consent for the use of your Meal Planner data, you can withdraw that consent through the available controls within the Meal Planner or by contacting Tesco.
Please note that withdrawing consent will mean you can no longer use the Meal Planner unless you choose to consent again.
When consent is withdrawn, your identifiable Meal Planner chat history will be deleted as soon as possible.