If you change your mind, you have until 30 minutes after you place a Marketplace order to cancel it. Just click the 'cancel order' button. After this, you'll need to request a return once you've received your order. To do this, go to your Tesco account online or in the Tesco app, find your order and follow the steps to request a return.
How can we help?
Cancelling or changing orders
Published 4 June, 2024Updated 11 November, 2025
Did you find this useful?
Please get in touch via our contact us page