I don't dare trying it because it contains soy and I am allergic to soya as well as gluten and wheat. Some products have yeast as well when they are gluten free. Products should be free from all of those ingredients to sell better.
Contains PALM FAT!
I won't by this again until the PALM FAT has been removed!
These are so tasty with caramel and nuts and gluten free which is a must,great to find a snack that is a better alternative to a chocolate bar.