Epping Superstore

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

77-79 High St, Epping, CM16 4BA

Telephone

0345 677 9255

Opening Times

Closed
Today
6am - midnight
Tomorrow
6am - midnight
Sunday 16 December
10am - 4pm
Monday 17 December
6am - midnight
Tuesday 18 December
6am - midnight
Wednesday 19 December
6am - midnight
Thursday 20 December
6am - midnight
Christmas Eve
6am - 7pm
Mon 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Tue 25 Dec
Boxing Day
9am - 6pm
Wed 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
6am - 7pm
Mon 31 Dec
New Year's Day
9am - 6pm
Tue 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

General information

    • Pizza
    • Fish
    • Free From
  • General

    • Wifi
    • Toilets
    • ATM

    Other

    • Rug Doctor
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Coinstar
    • Food Collection
    • Sells Gift Cards
    • Max Print Kiosk
    • MoneyGram Money Transfer
    • An induction loop has been installed in our store.
    • Wheelchair assistance is possible in our store.
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Disabled parking facilities are available.
    • Defibrillator available in store
    • Facilities are available for people who are visually impaired. Including large print and braille.
    • Facilities are available for people with hearing impairments.
    • Accessible baby changing facilities are available in-store.
    • Fully accessible toilets are available within our store.