The Krays, The

By: Martin Fido

Catalogue Number: XA2-532B

The Krays, The

  • Format: Paperback
  • Publisher: Carlton Books Ltd
  • ISBN: 9781842221419
More product information
Back to top

Buy on Tesco Direct from:

Available from Tesco Tesco

£6.99 Save £1.40


currently unavailable

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Do you want us to email you when this product is back in stock?

Delivery Options

  • Delivery options will be shown at checkout (or enable JavaScript to show on this page).

We've carefully chosen all our Tesco Partners, to give you even more choice when you shop with us online.

  • Browse a wider range of specialist products, all in one place
  • Collect Clubcard points on every order
  • Stay protected with the Tesco Partner Guarantee – we’re here to support you when buying from an approved Tesco Partner.


The Krays - Unfinished Business is a fascinating and revealing insight into the workings of the Krays and the criminal underworld of the 1960s. More explosive than any other book published before, the book uses previously unseen material and eyewitness accounts that expose the true nature of the Krays and their cohorts and will lay bare the facts behind some of the twentieth century's most notorious crimes. Central to the story are new insights into the murders they committed - and one they got away with - were not revealed to the public until January 2000 (and were first published in this book).

1 1
Close overlay and continue

We value your opinion

Leave quick feedback Or Complete our survey