The Railway Series: Thomas the Tank Engine - The Complete Collection

By: Rev. W. Awdry

Catalogue Number: ZQ6-T4V6

The Railway Series: Thomas the Tank Engine - The Complete Collection

  • Format: Hardback
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • ISBN: 9781405216906
More product information
Back to top

Buy on Tesco Direct from:

Available from Tesco Tesco

£35.00 Save £10.50


Delivery Options

  • Delivery options will be shown at checkout (or enable JavaScript to show on this page).

We've carefully chosen all our Tesco Partners, to give you even more choice when you shop with us online.

  • Browse a wider range of specialist products, all in one place
  • Collect Clubcard points on every order
  • Stay protected with the Tesco Partner Guarantee – we’re here to support you when buying from an approved Tesco Partner.


This beautiful anniversary edition includes twenty-six of the Rev. W. Awdry's classic books in one volume. The stories are brought to life with the original illustrations, beautifully restored and reproduced, and the collection includes a special foreword from the Rev. W. Awdry himself, and an afterword by Brian Sibley. This splendid collection includes some of the most endearing children's books ever written and would make the perfect gift for any Thomas the Tank Engine fan.

1 1
Close overlay and continue

We value your opinion

Leave quick feedback Or Complete our survey