Pingu Complete Series One (DVD Boxset)

Catalogue Number: 357-9184

Pingu Complete Series One (DVD Boxset)


Released: 20/09/10

More product information
Back to top

Sorry, there are currently no sellers for this product.


We've carefully chosen all our Tesco Partners, to give you even more choice when you shop with us online.

  • Browse a wider range of specialist products, all in one place
  • Collect Clubcard points on every order
  • Stay protected with the Tesco Partner Guarantee – we’re here to support you when buying from an approved Tesco Partner.
Money Saving eCoupon

Save up to £20by entering one of the eCoupon codes below at the checkout.

Save £10 when you spend £75 or more using code TDX-KNHT

Save £20 when you spend £150 or more using code TDX-HGRP

Continue shopping

Terms and Conditions:

*Excludes Partners at Tesco and Baby Milk. Offer ends 20/04/15. Please enter the eCoupon code at the Tesco direct checkout to qualify. All of these eCoupons exclude Tesco Partners. eCoupon codes starting TDX or X cannot be used with any other eCoupon code. These eCoupons are only valid until the dates stated above - orders must be placed by the stated end date to qualify.Tesco direct checkout, by entering the code. Each eCoupon code can be used 5 times per customer in separate transactions, and all products are subject to availability and whether or not we stock the product online. For more details and to see specific products please visit

Need help deciding? Take a look at our buying guide


The charming penguin Pingu lives in the Arctic with his family and friends, having adventures and going through the ups and downs that kids everywhere experience. This Swiss stop-motion animation series has been loved by many since the late 1980's for his quirky but universal appeal. Pingu entertains kids in a way that doesn't talk down to them; actually, the loveable creature doesn't talk at all! He does, however, play the accordion, make entertaining noises, and shift his body into unlikely shapes as he makes his way from one mischief-making caper to another. This release includes all episode from the first series.

Product specifications

1 1