Rowner Express

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

1 Carless Close, Rowner, Gosport, PO13 9XJ

Telephone

0345 026 9138

Opening Times

Open until 11pm
Today
6am - 11pm
Tomorrow
6am - 11pm
Saturday 7 December
6am - 11pm
Sunday 8 December
6am - 11pm
Monday 9 December
6am - 11pm
Tuesday 10 December
6am - 11pm
Wednesday 11 December
6am - 11pm
Christmas Eve
6am - 10pm
Tue 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Wed 25 Dec
Boxing Day
8am - 10pm
Thu 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
6am - 10pm
Tue 31 Dec
New Year's Day
8am - 10pm
Wed 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

General information

    • Free From
  • General

    • ATM

    Other

    • Tesco Pay+
    • PayPoint
    • Sells Gift Cards
    • Collect+
    • Our store has automatic doors fitted.
    • Wheelchair assistance is possible in our store.
    • Facilities are available for people with mobility impairment.
    • Non assisted wheelchair access is possible.
    • Disabled parking facilities are available.
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Facilities are available for people who are visually impaired. Including large print and braille.