Green Gate Barking Rd Express

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

523 Barking Rd, Plaistow, London, E13 9EZ

Telephone

0345 671 9630

Opening Times

Open until 12pm
Today
6am - 12pm
Tomorrow
6am - 12pm
Sunday 17 December
6am - 12pm
Monday 18 December
6am - 12pm
Tuesday 19 December
6am - 12pm
Wednesday 20 December
6am - 12pm
Thursday 21 December
6am - 12pm
Sunday 24 December
6am - 10pm
Christmas Eve
Monday 25 December
Closed
Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December
8am - 10pm
Sunday 31 December
6am - 10pm
New Year's Eve
Monday 1 January
8am - 10pm
New Year's Day

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

Facilities

    Open

  • Today
    6am - 11pm
    Tomorrow
    6am - 11pm
    Sunday 17 December
    6am - 11pm
    Monday 18 December
    6am - 11pm
    Tuesday 19 December
    6am - 11pm
    Wednesday 20 December
    6am - 11pm
    Thursday 21 December
    6am - 11pm
    0800 323 4050

General information

  • General

    • ATM

    Other

    • PayQwiq
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.