Lower Clapton Rd Express

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

144-146 Lower Clapton Rd, Clapton, London, E5 0QJ

Telephone

0345 674 6415

Opening Times

Closed
Today
7am - 11pm
Tomorrow
7am - 11pm
Thursday 14 December
7am - 11pm
Friday 15 December
7am - 11pm
Saturday 16 December
7am - 11pm
Sunday 17 December
7am - 11pm
Monday 18 December
7am - 11pm
Sunday 24 December
7am - 10pm
Christmas Eve
Monday 25 December
Closed
Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December
8am - 10pm
Sunday 31 December
7am - 10pm
New Year's Eve
Monday 1 January
8am - 10pm
New Year's Day

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

Facilities

    Closed

  • Today
    7am - 11pm
    Tomorrow
    7am - 11pm
    Thursday 14 December
    7am - 11pm
    Friday 15 December
    7am - 11pm
    Saturday 16 December
    7am - 11pm
    Sunday 17 December
    7am - 11pm
    Monday 18 December
    7am - 11pm
    0800 323 4050

General information

    • Free From
  • General

    • ATM

    Other

    • PayQwiq
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.