Ilminster Superstore

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

Shudrick Ln, Ilminster, TA19 0BQ

Telephone

0345 675 7060

Opening Times

Closed
Today
7am - 11pm
Tomorrow
7am - 11pm
Friday 21 December
7am - 11pm
Saturday 22 December
7am - 12am
Sunday 23rd December
10am - 4pm
undefinedistmas undefined
7am - 7pm
undefinedistmas undefined
Closed
Christmas Eve
7am - 7pm
Mon 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Tue 25 Dec
Boxing Day
Closed
Wed 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
7am - 7pm
Mon 31 Dec
New Year's Day
Closed
Tue 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

General information

    • Fish
    • Free From
  • General

    • Wifi
    • ATM

    Other

    • Rug Doctor
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Jet Wash
    • Krispy Kreme
    • Momentum 99
    • Fuel
    • Coinstar
    • Sells Gift Cards
    • Car Wash
    • MoneyGram Money Transfer
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Defibrillator available in store

Facilities

    Closed

  • Today
    7am - 11pm
    Tomorrow
    7am - 11pm
    Friday 21 December
    7am - 11pm
    Saturday 22 December
    7am - 11pm
    Sunday 23rd December
    10am - 4pm
    Monday 24 December
    7am - 11pm
    Tuesday 25 December
    7am - 11pm