Windle Island Express

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

East Lancashire Rd, Windle Island, St Helens, WA10 6QY

Telephone

0345 671 9267

Opening Times

Open
24 hours
Today
24 hours
Tomorrow
24 hours
Saturday 25 November
24 hours
Sunday 26 November
24 hours
Monday 27 November
24 hours
Tuesday 28 November
24 hours
Wednesday 29 November
24 hours
Sunday 24 December
12am - 10pm
Christmas Eve
Monday 25 December
Closed
Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December
8am - 10pm
Wednesday 27 December
24 hours
Sunday 31 December
12am - 10pm
New Year's Eve
Monday 1 January
8am - 10pm
New Year's Day

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

Facilities

    Closed

  • Today
    6am - 12pm
    Tomorrow
    6am - 12pm
    Saturday 25 November
    6am - 12pm
    Sunday 26 November
    6am - 12pm
    Monday 27 November
    6am - 12pm
    Tuesday 28 November
    6am - 12pm
    Wednesday 29 November
    6am - 12pm
    0800 323 4050

General information

    • Free From
  • General

    • ATM

    Other

    • Petrol
    • 24 hours
    • Car Wash
    • PayQwiq
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Non assisted wheelchair access is possible.
    • Wheelchair assistance is possible in our store.
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Our store has automatic doors fitted.
    • Facilities are available for people with mobility impairment.
    • Fully accessible toilets are available within our store.
    • Disabled parking facilities are available.
    • An induction loop has been installed in our store.
    • Facilities are available for people who are visually impaired. Including large print and braille.
    • Facilities are available for people with hearing impairments.