March Broad St Express

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

29-31 Broad St, March, PE15 8TP

Telephone

0345 026 9320

Opening Times

Closed
Today
6am - 11pm
Tomorrow
6am - 11pm
Tuesday 21 November
6am - 11pm
Wednesday 22 November
6am - 11pm
Thursday 23rd November
6am - 11pm
Friday 24 November
6am - 11pm
Saturday 25 November
6am - 11pm
Sunday 24 December
6am - 10pm
Christmas Eve
Monday 25 December
Closed
Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December
8am - 10pm
Sunday 31 December
6am - 10pm
New Year's Eve
Monday 1 January
8am - 10pm
New Year's Day

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

Facilities

    Closed

  • Today
    6am - 11pm
    Tomorrow
    6am - 11pm
    Tuesday 21 November
    6am - 11pm
    Wednesday 22 November
    6am - 11pm
    Thursday 23rd November
    6am - 11pm
    Friday 24 November
    6am - 11pm
    Saturday 25 November
    6am - 11pm
    0800 323 4050
  • Today
    8am - 8pm
    Tomorrow
    8am - 8pm
    Tuesday 21 November
    8am - 8pm
    Wednesday 22 November
    8am - 8pm
    Thursday 23rd November
    8am - 8pm
    Friday 24 November
    8am - 8pm
    Saturday 25 November
    8am - 8pm

General information

  • General

    • ATM
    • Baby Change

    Other

    • PayQwiq
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Non assisted wheelchair access is possible.
    • Wheelchair assistance is possible in our store.
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Our store has automatic doors fitted.
    • Facilities are available for people with mobility impairment.
    • Disabled parking facilities are available.
    • An induction loop has been installed in our store.
    • Facilities are available for people who are visually impaired. Including large print and braille.
    • Facilities are available for people with hearing impairments.