St Davids House Express

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

14-16 St Davids House, Wood St, Cardiff, CF10 1ER

Telephone

0345 610 2886

Opening Times

Open until 11pm
Today
6am - 11pm
Tomorrow
6am - 11pm
Saturday 25 November
6am - 11pm
Sunday 26 November
6am - 11pm
Monday 27 November
6am - 11pm
Tuesday 28 November
6am - 11pm
Wednesday 29 November
6am - 11pm
Sunday 24 December
6am - 10pm
Christmas Eve
Monday 25 December
Closed
Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December
8am - 10pm
Sunday 31 December
6am - 10pm
New Year's Eve
Monday 1 January
8am - 10pm
New Year's Day

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

Facilities

    Open

  • Today
    6am - 11pm
    Tomorrow
    6am - 11pm
    Saturday 25 November
    6am - 11pm
    Sunday 26 November
    6am - 11pm
    Monday 27 November
    6am - 11pm
    Tuesday 28 November
    6am - 11pm
    Wednesday 29 November
    6am - 11pm
    0800 323 4050

General information

    • Free From
  • General

    • ATM

    Other

    • PayQwiq
    • PayPoint
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.