Wimbledon Metro

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

Old Town Hall, The Broadway, Wimbledon, London, SW19 8YA

Telephone

0345 677 9713

Opening Times

Open until 10pm
Today
7am - 10pm
Tomorrow
11am - 5pm
Monday 18 December
7am - 10pm
Tuesday 19 December
7am - 10pm
Wednesday 20 December
7am - 10pm
Thursday 21 December
7am - 10pm
Friday 22 December
7am - 10pm
Saturday 23 December
7am - 12pm
Christmas Eve
11am - 5pm
Sun 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Mon 25 Dec
Boxing Day
9am - 6pm
Tue 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
11am - 5pm
Sun 31 Dec
New Year's Day
9am - 6pm
Mon 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

Facilities

    Closed

  • Today
    8am - 7pm
    Tomorrow
    11am - 5pm
    Monday 18 December
    8am - 10pm
    Tuesday 19 December
    8am - 10pm
    Wednesday 20 December
    8am - 10pm
    Thursday 21 December
    8am - 10pm
    Friday 22 December
    8am - 10pm
  • Today
    8am - 7pm
    Tomorrow
    11am - 5pm
    Monday 18 December
    8am - 10pm
    Tuesday 19 December
    8am - 10pm
    Wednesday 20 December
    8am - 10pm
    Thursday 21 December
    8am - 10pm
    Friday 22 December
    8am - 10pm
    0800 323 4050

General information

    • Free From
    • Polish
  • General

    • ATM
    • Wifi

    Other

    • MoneyGram
    • Krispy Kreme
    • Direct Returns
    • PayQwiq
    • Cummins
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Non assisted wheelchair access is possible.
    • Wheelchair assistance is possible in our store.
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Our store has automatic doors fitted.
    • Facilities are available for people with mobility impairment.
    • Fully accessible toilets are available within our store.
    • Disabled parking facilities are available.
    • An induction loop has been installed in our store.
    • Defibrillator available in store
    • Facilities are available for people who are visually impaired. Including large print and braille.
    • Facilities are available for people with hearing impairments.