Dudley Rd Express

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

Coombs Rd, Dudley Rd, Halesowen, B62 8AA

Telephone

0345 026 9044

Opening Times

Closed
Today
6am - 11pm
Tomorrow
6am - 11pm
Wednesday 20 December
6am - 11pm
Thursday 21 December
6am - 11pm
Friday 22 December
6am - 11pm
Saturday 23rd December
6am - 11pm
undefinedistmas undefined
6am - 10pm
Christmas Eve
6am - 10pm
Sun 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Mon 25 Dec
Boxing Day
8am - 10pm
Tue 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
6am - 10pm
Sun 31 Dec
New Year's Day
8am - 10pm
Mon 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

Facilities

    Closed

  • Today
    6am - 11pm
    Tomorrow
    6am - 11pm
    Wednesday 20 December
    6am - 11pm
    Thursday 21 December
    6am - 11pm
    Friday 22 December
    6am - 11pm
    Saturday 23rd December
    6am - 11pm
    Sunday 24 December
    6am - 11pm
    0800 323 4050

General information

    • Free From
  • General

    • ATM

    Other

    • PayQwiq
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Facilities are available for people with mobility impairment.
    • Wheelchair assistance is possible in our store.
    • Facilities are available for people who are visually impaired. Including large print and braille.
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.