Blackfield Express

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

144 Hampton Ln, Blackfield, Southampton, SO45 1WE

Telephone

0345 026 9108

Opening Times

Open until 11pm
Today
6am - 11pm
Tomorrow
6am - 11pm
Thursday 14 December
6am - 11pm
Friday 15 December
6am - 11pm
Saturday 16 December
6am - 11pm
Sunday 17 December
6am - 11pm
Monday 18 December
6am - 11pm
Sunday 24 December
6am - 10pm
Christmas Eve
Monday 25 December
Closed
Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December
8am - 10pm
Sunday 31 December
6am - 10pm
New Year's Eve
Monday 1 January
8am - 10pm
New Year's Day

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

Facilities

    Open

  • Today
    7am - 11pm
    Tomorrow
    7am - 11pm
    Thursday 14 December
    7am - 11pm
    Friday 15 December
    7am - 11pm
    Saturday 16 December
    7am - 11pm
    Sunday 17 December
    7am - 11pm
    Monday 18 December
    7am - 11pm
    0800 323 4050

General information

    • Free From
  • General

    • ATM

    Other

    • PayQwiq
    • Tesco Pay+
    • Non assisted wheelchair access is possible.
    • Wheelchair assistance is possible in our store.
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Our store has automatic doors fitted.
    • Facilities are available for people with mobility impairment.
    • Fully accessible toilets are available within our store.
    • Disabled parking facilities are available.
    • An induction loop has been installed in our store.
    • Facilities are available for people who are visually impaired. Including large print and braille.
    • Facilities are available for people with hearing impairments.