Denneheys Cross Express

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

Orchard Gardens, Dennehys Cross, Cork

Telephone

1890928428

Opening Times

Closed
Today
8am - 11pm
Tomorrow
8am - 11pm
Friday 13 December
8am - 11pm
Saturday 14 December
8am - 11pm
Sunday 15 December
8am - 10pm
Monday 16 December
8am - 11pm
Tuesday 17 December
8am - 11pm
Christmas Eve
8am - 9pm
Tue 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Wed 25 Dec
St Stephen's Day
9am - 10pm
Thu 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
8am - 9pm
Tue 31 Dec
New Year's Day
10am - 10pm
Wed 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

General information

  • General

    • ATM
    • Wifi
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Wheelchair assistance is possible in our store.