Tralee Manor Superstore

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

Manor West Retail Park, Tralee

Telephone

1890928541

Opening Times

Closed
Today
8am - 11pm
Tomorrow
9am - 11pm
Monday 17 December
8am - 11pm
Tuesday 18 December
8am - 11pm
Wednesday 19 December
8am - 11pm
Thursday 20 December
8am - 11pm
Friday 21 December
8am - midnight
Christmas Eve
7am - 7pm
Mon 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Tue 25 Dec
St Stephen's Day
10am - 8pm
Wed 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
8am - 8pm
Mon 31 Dec
New Year's Day
10am - 8pm
Tue 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

General information

    • Fish
    • Meat
  • General

    • Wifi

    Other

    • Clothing Collection
    • Community space
    • Costa Coffee
    • Disabled parking facilities are available.
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Wheelchair assistance is possible in our store.
    • Accessible baby changing facilities are available in-store.
    • Fully accessible toilets are available within our store.