Blanchardstown Superstore

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

Roselawn Shopping Centre, Roselawn Rd, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15

Telephone

1890928507

Opening Times

Open until midnight
Today
7am - midnight
Tomorrow
7am - midnight
Wednesday 19 December
7am - midnight
Thursday 20 December
7am - midnight
Friday 21 December
7am - midnight
Saturday 22 December
7am - midnight
Sunday 23rd December
7am - midnight
Christmas Eve
7am - 7pm
Mon 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Tue 25 Dec
St Stephen's Day
10am - 8pm
Wed 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
7am - 8pm
Mon 31 Dec
New Year's Day
10am - 8pm
Tue 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

General information

    • Meat
  • General

    • ATM
    • Recycling
    • Wifi

    Other

    • Photo Shop
    • Coinstar
    • Disabled parking facilities are available.
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Wheelchair assistance is possible in our store.
    • Accessible baby changing facilities are available in-store.
    • Fully accessible toilets are available within our store.