Rathmines Metro

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

Rathmines Rd Upper, Rathmines, Dublin 6

Telephone

1890928475

Opening Times

Closed
Today
7am - 11pm
Tomorrow
7am - 11pm
Wednesday 13 December
7am - 11pm
Thursday 14 December
7am - 11pm
Friday 15 December
7am - 11pm
Saturday 16 December
7am - 11pm
Sunday 17 December
8am - 10pm
Sunday 24 December
7am - 7pm
Christmas Eve
Monday 25 December
Closed
Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December
Closed
Wednesday 27 December
9am - 8pm
Sunday 31 December
8am - 8pm
New Year's Eve
Monday 1 January
Closed
New Year's Day

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

General information

    • Fish
  • General

    • Recycling

    Other

    • Photo Shop
    • Coinstar
    • Wheelchair assistance is possible in our store.
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.